Forgotten Magic

What’s Forgotten Magic about?

In the first two Magic Underground anthologies, our heroes faced the seen, the unseen, and the wayward in order to save us all. These same characters now find themselves in a continuing world of trouble because as we know, life can be dangerous!

Forgotten Magic (Magic Underground Book III) concludes these characters’ stories in a breathtaking way as they face betrayal, family, and of course, magic. The stakes are deadly and growing deadlier by the moment! Inside you’ll find stories about:

  • An all-inclusive ren-faire with an enigmatic man who plans to destroy it all
  • A missing, teleporting chimera in danger of becoming someone’s lunch…or worse
  • An open portal that rains magic upon our world, meaning it may already be too late to save
  • A weakening magical spell that could lead to a reign of danger and chaos
  • An heir and an apprentice who must prove their innocence to keep their nation from plunging into pandemonium
  • A sister who must convince herself she’s enough to save the Earth from the wicked…after all, she’s all the Earth has
  • A woman who must choose between the mother who abandoned her and those who deserve her help
  • And more!

Fans of Patricia Briggs and Tamsyn Muir will love Forgotten Magic, the final installment in the  Magic Underground trilogy of fantasy anthologies, Get it today!

Click to tell your friends about it. They won’t want to miss any of the magical mayhem inside:

No matter the world, life can be dangerous. Be they wizards and shamans, assassins, or everyday people, Forgotten Magic tells their stories. Add a dash of dangerous magic to your life. Get the best fantasy anthology this year.

What’s inside?

Get the best fantasy anthology this year. 1-click Forgotten Magic now!

%d bloggers like this: