Who will you call?

Who’re you going to call when magic goes wrong?

How about 20 of the most unlikely heroes you’ll ever meet?

They will grapple with that wayward magic in order to save themselves, their families, and often the world.

Fans of Patricia Briggs and Tamsyn Muir will love Wayward Magic, the second anthology in the Magic Underground trilogy of anthologies.

Buy it today at https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08274LSJK or read it for free in Kindle Unlimited.

Published by Melinda Kucsera

Melinda Kucsera writes fantastic short stories, novels, and books when not being kidnapped by dragons or chased by armies of fictional creatures. (Her characters do, on occasion, rescue her.) She leaves the running of her newsletter to a cast of lovable characters who hog her inbox. Enough about her, it’s us you’re really interested in, her cast of characters. Join us every week for a new story at www.mkucsera.com/welcomecharacters. Over 15,000 readers have enjoyed their fight to survive and thrive as they straddle the often blurry line between fiction and reality. Let them take you on an adventure behind and between the scenes. Sign up at www.mkucsera.com/welcomecharacters to experience our weekly shenanigans. Go where no book or newsletter has gone before!

3 thoughts on “Who will you call?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: